Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Adventures from the Book of Virtues Volume 05: Honesty (DVD) School Edition


Product Description

When Zach Nichols breaks one of his father's cameras, he makes up a story to escape blame. However, after hearing three stories about honesty up at Plato's Peak, he sees the "big picture" and decides to tell his father the truth about what happened.

The Frog Prince - fairytale
George Washington and the Cherry Tree - American legend
The Indian Cinderella - Native American folktale

-English and Spanish
-Includes a teacher's guide as a PDF on DVD
-Grades 3-6
-Run time: 25 minutes