Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Worship Jamz Christmas


Product Description

Featuring "Joy to the World," "Away in a Manger," "Silent Night," and more!

Track list:
1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Joy to the World
3. Sleigh Ride
4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
5. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
6. We Three Kings
7. Away in a Manger
8. Jingle Bells
9. The First Noel
10. Angels We Have Heard on High
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. Winter Wonderland
13. Do You Hear What I Hear?
14. Ding Dong Merrily on High
15. Mary Did You Know
16. Silent Night

Find Similar Products by Category